hi Get Paged / Text Messaged when your WOW Realm comes back up
WOW Server

Cell Phone and Pager Email Alerts

Many cell phone providers and pager companies offer an email gateway for their customers mobile devices.

This page is a reference of some of the known gateways that exist for different carriers.

To try these addresses put your devices phone number before the adress listed in this table and try sending a test email to yourself. If your phone or pager supports text messaging you should receieve your message on your mobile device.

Realm Status Alerts
1. Realm
2. Email Address
3. Mobile device? Check if this is a mobile device (shorter emails are sent to mobile devices)
4. Notify When?
Status is Up
Down
Load is Low
Medium
High
   Reset form

Plese Note
Regular text messaging fees will apply to any message sent to your mobile device via email. For many carriers this charge is 10 cents a message although some cell and paging packages include some messages each month. If you choose to use your mobile device's email address as one of the recipients of your nags you will be responsible for all charges that result from this. These charges are between you and your carrier. Evenag.com has no way to know which carriers will charge and which will not. Evenag.com does not benefit or profit from any messages sent to your mobile device.

Carrier NameEmail Gateway
AT&T Wireless@mobile.att.net
Alltel@alltelmessage.com
Alltel PCS@message.alltel.com
Ameritech@paging.acswireless.com
Andhra Pradesh Airtel@airtelap.com
AT&T Free2Go@mmode.com
BeeLine GSM@sms.beemail.ru
Bell Atlantic@message.bam.com
Bell Canada@txt.bellmobility.ca
Bell Mobility (Canada)@txt.bell.ca
Bell Mobility Canada@txt.bellmobility.ca
Bell South (Blackberry)@bellsouthtips.com
Bellsouth@bellsouth.cl
BellSouth Mobility@blsdcs.net
Blue Grass Cellular@sms.bluecell.com
Blue Sky Frog@blueskyfrog.com
Blue Sky Frog@blueskyfrog.com
Boost@myboostmobile.com
Carolina Mobile Comm.@cmcpaging.com
Carolina West Cellular@cwwsms.com
CellOne SouthWest@swmsg.com
Cellular One@mobile.celloneusa.com
Cellular One (2nd Carrier)@cellularone.txtmsg.com
Cellular One (3rd Carrier)@cellularone.textmsg.com
Cellular One (4th Carrier)@cell1.textmsg.com
Cellular One East Coast@phone.cellone.net
Cellular One PCS@paging.cellone-sf.com
Cellular One South West@swmsg.com
Cellular One West@mycellone.com
Cellular South@csouth1.com
Cingular@mobile.mycingular.com
Cingular (2nd Carrier)@cingularme.com
Cingular Wireless@mycingular.textmsg.com
Comcast@comcastpcs.textmsg.com
Comviq@sms.comviq.se
Delhi Airtel@airtelmail.com
Delhi Hutch@delhi.hutch.co.in
Dobson - Cellular One@mobile.cellularone.com
Dobson-Alex Wireless@mobile.cellularone.com
Dutchtone/Orange-NL@sms.orange.nl
Edge Wireless@sms.edgewireless.com
Fido Canada@fido.ca
Golden Telecom@sms.goldentele.com
Houston Cellular@text.houstoncellular.net
Idea Cellular@ideacellular.net
Kyivstar@sms.kyivstar.net
Manitoba Telecom Systems@text.mtsmobility.com
MCI Phone@mci.com
MCI Phone@pagemci.com
Meteor@sms.mymeteor.ie
Metro PCS@mymetropcs.com
MobileOne@m1.com.sg
Mobilfone@page.mobilfone.com
Mobility Bermuda@ml.bm
Mobility Bermuda@ml.bm
Mobistar Belgium@mobistar.be
Mobitel Tanzania@sms.co.tz
NBTel@wirefree.informe.ca
Netcom@sms.netcom.no
Nextel@messaging.nextel.com
Nextel (2nd Carrier)@page.nextel.com
Nextel (3rd Carrier)@nextel.com.br
NPI Wireless@npiwireless.com
NTELOS@pcs.ntelos.com
Omnipoint@omnipoint.com
Omnipoint PCS@omnipointpcs.com
One Connect Austria@onemail.at
Orange Mumbai@orangemail.co.in
Pacific Bell Cingular@mobile.mycingular.com
Page One North West@page1nw.com
Pagenet@pagenet.net
Powertel@ptel.net
Primtel@sms.primtel.ru
PSC Wireless@sms.pscel.com
Qualcomm@pager.qualcomm.com
Qwest@qwestmp.com
Rogers@pcs.rogers.com
Safaricom@safaricomsms.com
Satelindo@satelindogsm.com
SCS-900@scs-900.ru
Simple Freedom@text.simplefreedom.net
Smart Telecom@mysmart.mymobile.ph
Southern Linc@page.southernlinc.com
Sprint PCS@messaging.sprintpcs.com
SunCom@tms.suncom.com
SureWest Communications@mobile.surewest.com
T-Mobile Austria@sms.t-mobile.at
T-Mobile Germany@T-D1-SMS.de
T-Mobile UK@t-mobile.uk.net
T-Mobile USA@tmomail.net
T-Mobile USA (2nd Carrier)@voicestream.net
Tele2 Latvia@sms.tele2.lv
Telefonica Movistar@movistar.net
Telenor@mobilpost.no
Telia Denmark@gsm1800.telia.dk
Telus Mobility@msg.telus.com
TIM@timnet.com
UMC@sms.umc.com.ua
Unicel@utext.com
US Cellular@email.uscc.net
US Cellular (2nd Carrier)@uscc.textmsg.com
Verizon@vtext.com
Verizon (2nd Carrier)@myvzw.com
Verizon Pagers@myairmail.com
Vessotel@pager.irkutsk.ru
Virgin Mobile (USA) (2nd Carrier)@vxtras.com
Virgin Mobile UK@vxtras.com
Virgin Mobile USA@vmobl.com
Vodafone Italy@sms.vodafone.it
Vodafone Japan (Central)@c.vodafone.ne.jp
Vodafone Japan (Higashi)@h.vodafone.ne.jp
Vodafone Japan (Tokyo)@t.vodafone.ne.jp
Vodafone Spain@vodafone.es
Vodafone UK@vodafone.net
Voice Stream T - Mobile@voicestream.net
Western Wireless@cellularonewest.com
WideopenWest@wideopenwest.com